Election Poll Schedules


Issue of Notification and Filing of Nomination 12-03-2021
Last Date for Filling Nominations 19-03-2021
Scrutiny of Nominations 20-03-2021
Last Date for withdrawal of Candidature 22-03-2021
Date of Poll 06-04-2021
Date of Counting 02-05-2021


Special Summary Revision 2020-21- Forms 9,10,11 & 11A


List of Polling Stations

Assembly Constituency No and Name Polling Station List
77-Ulundurpet Click Here
78-Rishivandiyam Click Here
79-Sankarapuram Click Here
80-Kallakurichi (SC) Click Here